Events | Sports | Travel | Concert Photographer

Glenn Michael Tan

2010 PBA Annual Awards

Most Valuable Player James Yap

Shot the 35th PBA Annual Awards also called the Leo Awards 2010 where James Yap won his second Most Valuable Player award and Rico Maierhofer was named Rookie of the Year.

Although I have been running my basketball fan website since 2008, I was recognized and was given a PBA Media Pass last season and was able to shoot B-Meg Derby Ace Llamados (former Purefoods TJ Giants) games in the PBA.

More pictures at 2010 PBA Annual Awards Photos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *